2019 GEPC elections

Mr Didier Motte (FR) and Mr José Antonio Royo (ES) have been reelected respectively as President and Vice-President of the GEPC during the last GEPC meeting of 15th June 2019.

2017 GEPC elections

During the last GEPC meeting, Mr Didier MOTTE has been reelected as President of the GEPC and Mr Jose Antonio ROYO as Vice-President.

A new General Secretary for the GEPC

      Mrs Réjane Mazier will be the new General Secretary for the GEPC, to replace Elodie Deckert. Réjane will also be working for the French mushroom growers’ associations ANICC and FNSACC. Réjane holds…